Faith Cuneta Official Site Coming Soon!

While you wait, pick up your copy of "Faith Begins: The Live Album", it featuers an 18-track compilation paying tribute to her lounge days with gems such as "No Other Love," "I'll Be Seeing You," "Sealed with a Kiss," "This Girl's In Love With You," and other hit songs. Her version of Air Supply's "Come What May" is the carrier song of her album.

Faith Begins: The Live Album is now available in leading record bars.


Faith Begins: The Live Album
02.No Other Love
03.This Girl's In Love With You
04.Sealed With A Kiss
05.I'll Be Seeing You
06.If Ever I Would Leave You
07.What Kind Of Fool
09.Am I The Same Girl
10.Something In Your Eyes
11.In My Life
12.Come What May
13.Unbreak My Heart
14.Love Me Like The First Time
15.Take Me, I'll Follow
16.Buses and Trains
17.Suddenly It's Magic
18.One In A Million You